You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons Some People Quit Their Jobs - Does Steemit Relate?

in #jobs7 years ago

Thank you Krystle for acknowledging, directing me, and providing your time. I have seen @papapepper contest and will eventually join in.

I do however, as well have to say I dont use any banks anymore after getting a notice of no activity after 24 months. Since I have been away that long, they did close my account. I did not have very much in that account, so really was no big deal. Maybe a certain threshold of STEEM, SP, SBD would be excusable and just the smaller dormant accounts should only be considered. Again, just my 2cents worth.

Now you are correct, and I foolishly forgot about the account keys...maybe an exception could be made to create\mint those unrecoverable funds back into the system cycle? I dont know...

I do know this! I am a new user. I have jumped in. I do want to post and have already started. And I read and comment as much as possible everyday. I welcome all new users to be BRAVE, but considerate.

Im honored to be able to be heard and noticed, it helps me engage, learn, and grow. :)

Steem on,
Frank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83