Job Opening - A Very Normal Company is hiring 😎 (by @ace108)

in #jobs5 years ago

Seriously, the company name is "A Very Normal Company" from what I saw in LinkeIn.

I tried to go to their website to take a look. Oops, I hope this is not a very normal response.

So, curious cat at work with #whysocurious had to check on the whois.

Anyway, further digging into the company registration turned out it was a name change from recruitment company before.

Case closed but I still cannot help wonder what gives with the new name. Nope, nothing found in the news yet. :-)

Sort:  

@ ace108 hello dear friend. It is incredible how companies manipulate their names to get attention, even with ridiculous names.
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Well, the company still have to deliver or the name is not going to last.
Thanks for visiting. Have a good weekend.

I guess they all are trying to be clever!

Or be "normal". Just thinking about the brain that is AB normal if you know that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51