You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The WORST Day Of My Life, I JUST LOST MY JOB

in #jobless7 years ago

It's never nice to hear about these things.

Dude go take a day or two for yourself and clear your head. Go sit in nature where it's only you and calm your mind. Be silent and listen for further instructions.

Don't be angry, but be happy for this will make you available for new opportunities.

Wishing you all of the best.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice. How I wish I could do that but theirs a constraints that hinders me to do so, you know what I mean.

Still try to find some time for yourself to calm your mind. Even if that's when you go to the toilet.

Thanks. Yes I do. I believe it could help a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64316.45
ETH 2641.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78