You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The WORST Day Of My Life, I JUST LOST MY JOB

in #jobless7 years ago

Nothing is hard depends on the effort you will put into . THAT is the main key to everything you want to learn.
For example if you want to learn Java ( i suggest it for start because it is widely used) you can go here for free courses. Start with the basics. Put one hour a day . In one week you will reach a higher level than expected .
If you want you can read my post i provided in my first answer for more details. AMA anything you want i have been involved a lot in these things.

Sort:  

Great. I'll check this out. Thanks for the help.

That's why i am here. That's what steemit is about. Don't hesitate to ask me anything.
Good luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88