You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The WORST Day Of My Life, I JUST LOST MY JOB

in #jobless7 years ago

It's a circle of life, and life is a cycle. Feeling down if things won't turn out right is natural but don't let it to pull you down. If you hold the glass of water for a second you can't feel the heaviness of it, but if you keep on holding it for the entire day, then you can feel the burden in your shoulder. Try to put it down, you don't need to hold it for long, coz whatever hard you think of your problem today, it will not be solved it, instead give you sadness and it's still a problem. But when you put down what you hold, you ease the pain and clear mind comes to open, then good things will come to be a solution to your problem. Don't forget to look up high and trust everything above HE will provide, don't worry about the thing.

And by the way, don't worry I will always be there in your back to push you hard so you won't stop running or ill kick your butt! hahaha just cheering you up! Your strong, and solid enough, tested by trials in life, and steemit community is in your side. Steemet is always there for steemians, goooooo steem!!!! @juvyjabian

Sort:  

There goes my wife @dianargenti. I love you. Thanks for making me strong.

Psssstt, don't say it loud! they will hear you, but I guess now they knew it! Hahaha I hope they don't. Luv yah, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43