Quit my job

in #jobless7 years ago
Quit my job with bank for freedom.

Dear friends

Some of you might be shocked from what you are about to read. Today I left my job with one of the banks to have more freedom with everything I do, more freedom with my time. I know I still have to have a source of income but it will be with my terms.

Screen Shot 2017-08-08 at 3.53.15 PM.png

I worked in a call center atmosphere where everything was monitored to the seconds. I am still nervous that I made this move but I turned my two weeks' notice about 3 hours ago. When I turned my notice in they told me to go home which I was happy about.

Now that I am setting here I am excited and ready to invest more time in steemit and help grow this great community.
Let me know your thought and what would you do if you had the opportunity to follow your dream (do what you want).

@belalh

Sort:  

Quitting your job to pursue your career is one of the happiest days of someone's life

thank you and I totally agree

I am looking for a job at the moment. But I am looking forward to the day I can quit my job and be a YouTuber/blogger

As long as you are happy. Remember you only live once and you want to do something you love.

Much love @belalh

Good luck my brother keep it #steemup

I appreciate it

follow me i will follow you and upvote all your future post lets work together

okay sounds good

nice now you woking free lancing? :)

All the best for your future. I hope you will do great things and I am sure the Steemup community will help you.

Best wishes to you. Life is short. Do evething you like

you're welcome

Amazing! Congratulations. You are my hero.

Thank you, I will still try to have a stable job but something that gives more time for me.

Wish you good luck for further.....

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72