Job interview

in #job7 years ago (edited)

I want you to tell me how YOU think one should master a job interview? Think outside of the box, tell me some insights/current topics that could be dropped in a coversation! Virtual currency is always an interesting topic.

I'm proceeding with a recruitment process at EY for management consulting. I got good IQ and iductive reasoning ability - Test results, and now I need to master the interview phases!

Sort:  

Study high, take the test high, get HIGH SCORES! And yeah, congrats for the opportunity.

Just be YOU! If you pretend to be something that you are not, you have to keep that up if you get hired. If you don't get the job, move on to next one.

I have actually tried that in past 4 interviews and I thought I fucked everything up by being myself but everyone fucking loved me and all of them wanted to hire me ! :D
Even when I wasn't the most suitable one for the job, they said that they loved my honesty & personality and wanted to hire me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43