New Micro Job will be coming(without investment)

in #job6 years ago

Hey guys tomorrow I will start a micro work task. I give you 10 works if you complete it, I give you $1. That's easy for no verification or sign up required. But you need to sent me work proof.
If you work with me comment below. This task valid for every country. Indian member's withdraw available in Paytm and another country only Payeer or Paypal.

This job is without investment......

My profit:- If you complete 10 task I earn $2.2. And my profit is (2.2-1)=1.2 and 0.2 service task.

Some days later video will be coming in Fastloots youtube channel...


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

@sidp715 purchased a 13.32% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

You got a 48.24% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @sidp715. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50