JOB HERE - I need reciep of Pancakes - You can earn some money

in #job5 years ago

image.png

Hi
We are working at a project just now in my company involving food.
This is what I need - Can you help me?

A receip of Pancakes from your country

It should be a regular way of doing pancakes in your country. With jam, fruit or anything you use to eat.

A picture when you do them
You do not need to be at the picture. Just showing them

A picture when it is ready on the plate

And a text about this. Something from your culture, your country or your life. About 100 words. Maybe you tell me that this is a common way of eating pancakes in Canada at Picknick at christmas... (Just an exampel)

And what you get
I can pay Steem, SBD, Bitcoin, ETH or almost any other crypto. Tell me what you think you need.... You can also keep the pancakes :-)

You can comment here or contact me at discord minimining#5151

Picturesource: https://pixabay.com/sv/photos/pannkakor-pannkaka-crepe-s%C3%BCsspeise-2020863/

Sort:  

oh, that looks yummy delicious... yeah, I LOVE PANCAKES!
I'll make a post of my own pancake when I'm home next week.
steem on!

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.177 which ranks you at #9351 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 15 places in the last three days (old rank 9366).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 149 contributions, your post is ranked at #115.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75