My Story in Job

in #job3 years ago

it start with a spacifec to do list baised on a staible salary ,
then it devalop step by step to became that you are doing all manager task's insted of him , on the same salary that you get in the beging of your job ,
there will be sort of employees with you in the job , this sort will do anything lettraly to arrive to maneger satesfaction
no matter what it cost ,
you have to be senserly to the company to keep your job and your salary
you dont have to open your moth and talk about anyone what they do illegal
thats what will tell you the oldest employees in the company to keep your job going

for a while you will think to leave the place and search for another job , but Unfortunately we live in a country that have no job to do
and you arrive to this job after tierd

My Name is Mahmoud Zraiq Iam from Palestine , and iam 27 Yo
my story
The story started in 2017, right after my graduation
I received a job as a sales representative over the phone. The salary at that time was very low, but I want to work very badly. I want to receive my first salary in the labor market, and indeed it was done and I received the job and I felt the feeling of the first salary from your fatigue and effort,
Days and weeks passed for 6 months and I was holding the same job, then there was a shift in my career after receiving the position of Call Quality Supervisor and Sales Supervisor
But the worst news is that the salary has not changed much
I have a job with more responsibility than I used to, but with the same salary
During my period of service in the company, which extended for a year, I held more than one job, but the salary did not change
I had to leave the company after a year of working for it because of my salary and financial problems
Two months after I left the company, I joined one of the companies similar to the old ones, which I still serve to this day.
I started my job in this company as a work systems supervisor
With a specific salary, not much more than the previous salary
The days passed and the salary improved a little, but the thing that hurt me was the fact that there were employees who were carrying out tasks a little less than the tasks I perform, but their salary is much greater than my salary
I do not know what to do !
The job titles of my employee in this company have evolved, but the tasks have not changed
I developed myself during the period of working for me, not for the job, but it reflected negatively on me
Development has become in favor of the job and in favor of the tasks I do
But the shock is that only the tasks that evolve and not the salary.
I wanted to describe the nature of the labor market in my country to you
I hope I didn't bother you with my talk or upset you
i'll be ready to answer all quastion's
Thank you For reading my story .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50