The Most Hard Of My Life

in #job5 years ago

The most hard thing on my life now is sitting in front of computer and act like important person. Learning something i dont undersand before, until everything is usual for me. Seems like i learned how to writing in keyboard in the first time, i have to watch locations of simbols and everything so slow, now i m writing almost never looking the keyboard. This is my simple lesson.
Now i back into the hard part again, watching carefully about simbols of life. Learning and watching, up and down is always happen.
But anyway who person want to be happy all the time? must be so boring. We needs drama to feel alive.

If someone feel the same like me now, i hope you are not loosing your hope. Lesson make you strong. Anyway greetings from Austria, beautiful place and beautiful people. German next.!
city:austria 4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97