Who wants to work positive with me? [Looking for a job, I volunteer]

in #job7 years ago (edited)

Why I wasn't posting for so long?

Well! I moved out, left out on my own, almost street. Particularly, now I live in the basement, working 3 jobs (one is full time) and when I come home I am still broke so I need something that will keep me up in a row. I want something fun or maybe even helpful.
I want to have my head and thoughts in something like that so I really want to HELP with something to someone. I can do a lot of things, try me. :D

Dunno, The daily Steemit selfie challenge by @papa-pepper gave me something like that. I'm not sure that I will finish that completely but I am having a lot of fun and this is something great for me. :)

I will start to write again on my profile, I have internet in my basement now (woooho!!) but I want to stay healthy in my mind after hard work. :)

I can do anything for anyone (no, you don't have to pay me, just set my mind in something positive, helpful)!

If you are from Balkan, ex Yugoslavia - I can translate for you here to english language.
I can do some crazy things for you, don't think you will bother me, just ask!

Dadazler loves you all! <3 :)

Sort:  

I think you can just write about your daily experience and post it regularly. :)

I think your post just gave me idea for something nice and I posted it before I forgot! :D Thank you @mountrock !

Glad to hear that :) thx


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post ID on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post ID on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38