A typical day!!

in #job7 years ago

Hi guys, my name is Akshay but my friends call me Kobe as I play ball like him.

I am a software engineer and I have been following the same routine for 2 years now. Wake up at 7, hit the gym, get ready and leave for work. Return at 7 in the night, eat, watch tv and sleep.

It has just been 2 years and I am already tired. I am in dire need for a change in my routine.

Why I am telling you all this is because I know many of you have been or are in the same situation as me. Therefore, I need your advice guys.

I love my work but it has to be interesting right.

Let me know what you guys think about it!

Regards,

BCF27CF1-1C35-4BD8-85DF-BF80B6767F6A.jpeg

Sort:  

great information..

upvote and comment me

Congratulations @akshay007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44