Interview on Friday with ASM assembly

in #job6 years ago

divider-1024.png

Welcome back, readers! This will be a short post about the updates of my job-hunting as I did not like my readers to be kept in the dark. After sending resumes to about 20 companies, I finally got a response from a recruitment agency named People Profilers to have an interview with an electronics company called ASM assembly, a subsidiary of a German MNC, ASM Pacific Technology.

ASM assembly built machines specifically for making Printed Circuit Boards (PCBs) which are present on all electronic appliances and are very much a part of our lives. Their product lines are called DEK Printers. They also built machines related with Surface Mounted Technology (SMTs) not to be confused with Smart Media Tokens. SMTs is a method used in producing PCBs in which electronic components are soldered in place. Their products are called SIPLACE TX.

I am very excited about this Friday’s interview and I hope that I can have a victorious first impression to start the interview rolling. Signing off! Sejuk!

divider-1024.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80