Job guy

in #job-guy6 years ago

image
19th August, 1:00 pm 5:53 pm
When you can not wait
, then what do you do?
Wearing two legs
wrestling will fight a lot?

If
you want to cook the soup with the lentils of the night?
Will the brick wall
mourn the song?

Dark home alone
poses what will selaphite
blood you what is hot
Hutom owl bhencite

me these questions:
Do you want to be embarrassed to
talk away by popcorn hatch
always my tongue trick

at all, I do not
make a mistake do not understand, so that the
hitting power price increases,
the statement says

the When I do not have work, I do not
work in the well,
throwing fish in the water of the well,
catching hilsa fish , the biggest

work is
the lolagiri
Chand
Marja and Rajib Noor's hair fall in Chandgujir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47