Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Be sure to do an introduction post with introduceyourself as one of the tags. (You can use up to 5 tags btw) It's customary, and will net you some followers right away. It should include plenty of photos and an explanation of who you are, why you're here and what you're about.

Thanks for the suggestion! Done! :)

Everything else looks perfect now except for the banner image. The white text is difficult to read against it, something with more contrast would improve readability. That's just a design quibble though, utilize or discard as you please.

Hmmm let me see if we can do something better. I took this from our patreon site.

The video link for this post still isn't fixed. At the bottom right-ish of the article, next to "reply", you can click "edit" to change posts you've already published. Forgive all the nitpicking, I just want to get you off to a good start.

Btw, I'm curious what Jaimie thinks of this

Oh!! I fixed it!! I think..lol. I'll ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66