Tron (TRX) touching sky soon... It's time to Invest...

in #jkgautam756 years ago

Hi Friends! I am Jitendra Gautam.

Do you ever invest your money in tron coin. Today, this news from BitMex Exchange Tron Coin is launched on Bitmex Exchange. It is good news for tron coin holder. Bitmex is the exchange where the volume of bitcoin trading is very high. Now I hope Tron is at his lowest price. Now we have a chace to buy.

If you want to know more about other coin. then,

Happy good day... Keep enjoying keep earning....

@jkgautam75

Sort:  

I must buy some trx..

@jkgautam75 tron can give good growth in next 1 month. I also posted one full blog on Tron.

Hmm I thing it's a big news for Troy holders.
Sir can you please upvote of my airdrop article. Thnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93