여기저기 crypto 영화를 긍정적으로 보는 거 같네요.

in #jjangjjangman5 years ago

개인적으로는 이미 넷플릭스나 영화 중간소제로만 쓰여졌던 크립토커런시 암호화폐 소제가 좀 더 메인으로 나온거는 좋지만, 예고편을 보면 약간 사람들에게 좋은 평을 받진 못할 거 같은 느낌이네요 ㅎㅎ

뭐 이제 영화도 나온다고 핸드폰에도 지갑이 나온다고 좋아하고 있지만, ㅎㅎ

작년쯤에는 2019년 3월 ~5월을 많이 상승 시점으로 봤는데 잘은 몰라도 이것저것 많은 이슈는 생기는 거 같습니다.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 25.09% upvote from us for your 5100 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

영화가 나오나보네요.
그래도 여러사람한테 인지도를 높이는데는 한몫하겟네요 ^^
일전에 어린이 가족 영화를 봤는데 보물상자에 뭐가 있을까 하면서 나오는 말 중에 '비트코인'이 있더라구요. 깜짝 놀랐어요.
슬쩍슬쩍 퍼지는 말이 되려나보네요.

아직은 안 좋은 쪽으로만 나오긴 하는데 ㅎㅎ 저도 생각보다 많이 나오긴해서 신기할 때 많아요 ㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

가만 생각해보니
시나리오 쓸만한 내용들이 많이 떠오르네요ㅋㅋ

다큐는 정말 많이 나올 거 같아요ㅋㅋ 그것이 알고싶다 오프닝으로

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33