Sort:  

풍경이 좋네요^^

부산가시는군요^^ 잘 다녀오세요~

풍요로운 가을 풍경 좋아요 ~~^^

부산가서 좋은 구경 많이하세요 ^-^

논밭의 성숙해진 가을색과 푸르른 하늘색이 참 잘 대조되는 사진이네요 ^^
미감이 느껴져서 기분이 무척 상쾌해집니다. ㅎ
해피 가을하세요 ~

저희 회사는 북한산 밑에 있는데 아침에
한 겨울인줄 알았어요 ㅎ 너무 추워가지고
ㅜㅜ 감기 조심하세여!!

황금들녘이네용

저도 다음 주엔 KTX탑니다~ ㅎㅎㅎ

기차여행 하고 싶네요^^
가을이 오니 어디든 떠나고 싶어지는 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @lovey42! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66