You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Survived! The Tale of my Blue Belt Test

in #jiujitsu6 years ago

Holyshit congrats!

Our school generally keeps the hazing and trials to a minimum as we train hard most of the time. There is a nice trip up and down the corridor (where you are back-whipped by everyone in attendance) which is such a great right of passage. Then all the lower belts and upper belts COME AT YOU in the next training sessions.

OSSSS!!

Sort:  

Thank you @zekepickleman! A fresh blue belt is little more than a giant target on my back, from the upper belts and the anxious 4-stripe whites. I'm hoping to get to some tournaments this fall and see how well it fits on me.

OSS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41