Saiyan Jiu-Jitsu

in #jiujitsu6 years ago

DQmRntqNpEXhBJDkzCc2CccjQN9esfhW6XXJ5DAWb46KvBU.jpg

Hey everyone streaming tonight to help gain some support for my school! I'm wanting to upgrade my school and get better equipment. I teach a lot of bullied kids and charge whatever they can afford so with that being said I would greatly appreciate anything you can do to help from a comment saying great job or a donation of $1.

If you'd like to show support please head over to:

Sort:  

Congratulations @jiujitsusaiyan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46