Jiujitsu Self Defense Quick Clips

in #jiujitsu6 years ago

Hey guys and gals!!! I hope you managed to survive Monday :) If not, enjoy this mini clip video from Saturday night training to cheer yourself up. Hehe! I really only focus on self defense when I train so it's great to have my husband (@shinedojo) and my good friend (@jiujitsu) to help me train and give me some great feedback and tips. Learning self defense through jiujitsu made me realize just how vulnerable I was before I started training and I'm so thankful that I now have jiujitsu to fall back on. I encourage everyone to stop by a local academy and give it a try.

BeFunky Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Dana getting all the taps!!! 🤓

Lol yea right...

Nice u like how she turned tables on him

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers and many viewers to get more upvotes? For more info. go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63