You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Benefits of Jiu Jitsu Applied to the Maslow's Pyramid of Needs

in #jiu7 years ago

Hey @vchapdelainebjj, this is a very good first post! I clicked on it because I saw 'Maslow's pyramid of needs' (as I write and follow psychology stuff), while actually not being informed about jiu jitsu at all. So now I learned! :)

One tip for you if you don't mind - you should put more tags on your posts, so they will be found in the searches more frequently

Keep posting great and unique content like this!

Sort:  

u should find the nearest bjj school from your home and give it a try! (Do your recherche before subscribe to a school to be sure not subscribing to a shitty school ahha)

haha ok! I will probably try it sometime :)

you won't regret it! keep us aware of your first training experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70