Jio Coin Price | Jio Coin Launch Date

in #jio7 years ago

Jio Planning For Jio Cryptocurrency


I got news from my detectives regarding jio coin is that India's richest person's elder son Akash Ambani will lead jio coin project with 50 members of young professionals for this project including blockchain process.

Jio Cryptocurrency Launch Date


No idea, guys. I'll tell you whenever I'll get jio coin launch date, till then enjoy your life and wait for Avengers Infinity war like me.

Jio Coin Price?


It's not officially confirmed but many peoples are eager to know what would be jio coin price? To all of them, I want to say, Guys, it is not officially confirmed to please keep some patience and be with TechkyUniverse because whenever I will get jio coin price I'll update it here and be aware from fraud websites.

Source: Jio Coin Price

Sort:  

Congratulations @dhruvhat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dhruvhat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31