Jinn Sorcery; A Scarlet Imprint Publication.

in #jinnsorcery7 years ago (edited)

e8ea26c4-3c40-4617-9bd6-4334e15d9af9.jpeg


Scarlet Imprint puts out some of the finest books and this current book is no exception! I have been waiting patiently for my copy of Jinn Sorcery from Rain Al-Alim for months and here it is, glorious and wickedly alluring as I knew it would be. Oh Happy Day!

Here is the link to the book, check out all the wonderful offerings while you are there.

https://scarletimprint.com/publications/jinn-sorcery


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Scarlet Imprint does put out some amazing work. I have Exu as well as Crossed Keys. Beautiful texts.

I just ordred Crossed Keys yesterday. I have many of thier offerings, including the Sola-Busca deck (so fine).

I think it's worth saying that the regular soft bounds books are of the finest quality I've seen in years.

Thank you for stopping by. :)

Congratulations @mamadini! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Good looking books are such a guilty pleasure. These days I actively prefer paperbacks to hardcovers because of room considerations. You've seen my room, you know what I mean, heh.