Jinbi will make your money work

in #jinbi6 years ago

Physical assists as investment opportunity
I have started to make good money several month ago, so I can even afford to save certain part of them. Then I understood that my money do not work at all, because I do not use them and they just keep on losing their value.
Let me clarify that I have never invested in anything before, so I have started looking for options. Several month ago, cryptocurrencies seems to be something extremely strange for me and I was afraid of buying them because of the situation with Bitcoin, when price had flew to the moon and back to the ground. Traders and holders of BTC had lost thousands of dollars in several hours.
However, the situation with assets in real world is not much better. Currencies and their rates are influenced by political decisions, while the price of real estate depends on the economic situation heavily. There is I was decided to check how does modern investment funds work and results made me upset.
It is clear that fund is about making money for their owners, but not for people, who just signed investment agreement. Stoker brokers does not seem reliable enough for me. Have you ever wondered why your brokers take part of your profits, but never cover you losses? It seems very strange to me.

In the end of my discovery, I had payed attention to precious metals. This investment direction seemed pretty safe and stable, so I have made my decision. Gold is stable and profitable.
However, there were two major issues. First is lack of trust to banking system. I may buy gold, store it in bank and when the bank will be going through hard times, they may use my gold, but I will not get anything back. Moreover, if in the case of bankruptcy, I will get my money back by small parts. Second is risk. Yeah, every investment is risky, but I was worried about my disability to influence the gold prices in any way. Fortunately, I have noted Jinbi, blockchain solution related with gold investments with great conditions, so I decided to give it a chance.

Why Jinbi?
I have read a lot about the blockchain to understand the way it works and about the gold mining to discover factors that affect market price of precious metals. Then I read Jinbi White Paper and got their idea, which seems to be the best among all I have ever noticed. Really, I spend about two month looking for investment and none of them may offer better conditions.
Let’s start from the beginning – from the mining process. Jinbi buys gold before it gets to refinery, so the price is slightly less. Then team do take care about the quality of gold: they have signed agreements with two huge refineries. I had doubts on this point, but quality of gold is estimated by 3rd party independent company, which eliminates any opportunity of fraud. We have end with gold itself, now let’s discuss blockchain.
First advantage is anonymity. I just need to pass KYC and then nobody may figure out how many gold do I have. It is pretty cool feature. Second one is mobility. It may be hard to sell the gold, which is stored in bank, but Jinbi uses tokens, which are covered by the real gold. It means that I can sell tokens on the market and get money anytime I want it. The last and the best is that besides the growth of token price, I get dividends. Thus, if you are millennial or just a person without investment experience, Jinbi tokens is the best option for you to start off.

https://jinbitoken.io/
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3388735

author
$Darkloard$
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=457164

Sort:  

@blumbergalya, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51