The importance of having a journal: My experiencie following Jim Rohn's advice

in #jimrohn7 years ago

I was not always an organized person, on the contrary, I was a complete mess. A mess with money, a mess with my relationships and a mess with my career. I was just reacting to the situations in my life and did not have any way to get out of my messy way of living, I had no clear path to follow.

One day I found a video in YouTube called: Three Keys to Greatness by Jim Rohn. I had been following Mr. Rohn's advices for a while but had never heard about the Journal.

I honestly can tell you by my own experience that having a journal is one of the best decisions you can ever make in your life. The reason for that is that I improved every single aspect of my life, I was more organized and because of that, I managed my time better, could remember important events and business ideas that otherwise I would have forgotten and wrote my goals to visualize them more effectively.

I found out that Journals help you a lot when you want to have your ideas in order and want to be more organized. I will write, in the near future, about some strategies you can use to write in your journal to make it a perfect machine of efficiency!!!

WhatsApp Image 2017-09-03 at 10.10.13 AM(1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-09-03 at 10.10.13 AM.jpeg

Thanks for reading!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97