You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret To Success

in #jimrohn7 years ago

I still trip out whenever I see your face, then hear that New Jersey / New York street fighting gangsta voice come out. LOL!
Good vids. I am gonna start posting a bunch here too on real estate.
Will be fun to see how this platform works out for us.
Cheers !

a09e9e92014a7f6408f93c1c94daf118--beautiful-girls-face-beautiful-eyes.jpg

Sort:  

Yup, NY accent my friend. Thanks for the feedback and yes, def post here. decentralized..can use whatever music you want, get paid for our content..this is the future for sure! Interesting to see how it will unfold for us on this platform as well. Start posting!!!

I am putting together a big program of real estate / crypto content for this platform, including driving a bunch of traffic here.
I will launch some serious stuff in a week or so.
Should be interesting.........lol
Have a good one !

Sounds awesome! Look forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39