Jimmy Kimmel and Matt Damon feud

in #jimmykimmel6 years ago (edited)

One image took my whole day that I got off from reportedly-snow-storm❅❄.

I found it last night Matt Damon (Jason Bourn) and Chris Hemsworth (Thor) in one scree. Worth watching it.

What the heck is this and what is wrong with my Bourn. As a researcher, I had to get to the bottom of this and it turned out that it is not just Matt being crazy but there is a long history that started in 2005 when Jimmy said "Unfortunately, we are totally out of time.” I am quite obsessed with time keeping and it is heartbreaking to see Matt suffering from Jimmy`s horrible time management😭😹

That little inception made the longest feud in comedy history and it is still on. I believe that humor is one of the strongest things that human can have over robots👾...(untill it become not😱)

Waiting for 15 years every night (not in Sat, Sun, according to Jimmy Kimmel) in a back room just to be called to the guest couch for ONCE, Matt did everything. He highjacked Jimmy, barged into other guest`s interview, Patriots Tom Brady, bribed Ben Affleck (in return, Ben let Matt dangle on him), etc



Matt is still waiting and Jimmy is still not managing the time. lol

If you keep bumping into jokes about Matt Damon-Jimmy Kimmel (feat. Ben Affleck) and want to laugh from heart, prepare yourself with some 🍟snacks🍩 for a day. (I got myself chocolate &coconut-flaked popcorn with roasted peanuts)

🎬Jimmy Kimmel vs. Matt Damon (in Chronological Order)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44