Sort:  

Hang in there Jimi. I've been where you are, and may even be there again soon. In the past when I was homeless, I didn't have a vehicle, and was heavily under the influence of drugs. You are in a much better position than most in your situation. It seems like your taking advantage of that, which is good. I will say this. If you title a video "what I'm going to do about it" viewers expect the title to mesh with the video. You said at the end, we would have to wait till the next. That is deceptive. I'm not trying to give you a hard time. Just advice. You already have enough hardship. No need for anyone to harass you on here. I subscribed Jimi. I will follow you, and even be your friend if you like. I want to see you get out of this mess. And Jimi. You are NOT a hobo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33