MASTER PIECES JIGSAW PUZZLE FIVE CENT PEACE!!!

in #jigsawpuzzles6 years ago

IMG_1048.jpg

Nice!! Not decor, just good family fun....... with a Native American /western flair!!!

This jigsaw puzzle is made by Master Pieces, and is featuring the art of David C. Behrens

IMG_1049.jpg

This puzzle has 1,000 pieces, and it is 19.25 inches x 26.75 inches when finished.

Where do you start your jigsaw puzzle, just a random spot or do you attack your puzzle at a certain spot????

Sort:  

I have never been much of a puzzler, but just curious.....have you put it together? The pic on the box looks awesome, and I imagine the puzzle is pretty cool too. Thanks for sharing!

I love puzzles!! It's so sad that we can barely find them these days in our country =(. I usually start with all the frame. Looking for those pieces that have a straight side. Enjoy your puzzle.

Thank You I will enjoy this puzzle! The problem is I like to leave the puzzle out on the table and my cat likes to play with the pieces!!! LOL :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66