You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Popcaan - Money Heist. Full review and lyrics.

in #jham5 years ago

Hi Zhanavic69 good review except for your opening line

Hello I'm with a post where I must do a review on a reggae style song, if it's a musical trend, whose origin is from Jamaica.

Must do is strong language. No one forced you to do this 😸


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

Thanks for the quote I did not see it as an obligation, maybe I should have used another term, it is my first time here je je je lo tenre present for future publications.

Regarding Search Engine Optimization and people who are there just for the song, it's best to bury info like that in the body, give a shout out to @dmilliz or @reggaesteem who are our great benefactors. Start off with the title and the artists and your post may rank higher on Google. Glad to see you here

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll take all that into account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76