Newly released JFK assassination documents also reveal multiple shooters

in #jfk7 years ago

Seems like a lot of people in government, current and former have a lot of explaining to do.
To me, I have been screaming from the mountaintops that there was a cover up, in fact many cover ups past and present. The are so many it is voluminous. People like myself have been called nut jobs or conspiracy theorists for decades. It isn't a theory when you have the facts and nobody listens. Once again, now that the facts are in your face, will you listen?
I scour the internet daily, with a lot of help from some very helpful AI technology, to bring you the truth.
I receive no compensation for my efforts. However, if you like my posts, please upvote and consider making a donation.
All donations go towards creating a truer and free'er news media.
All credits go to their respective content creators and reporters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32