Understanding The Enemy Part 1

in #jews6 years ago


Please Read The Full Description Please download all the videos on this channel and share them with family & friends. This information does not help anyone if we do not share it. Our Lord & Savior Jesus Christ said that the truth would set us free. Set them free. Do not worry about how others react to this information. Like the Gospel, your only job is to present them with the truth and answer any sincere questions. This is a 14 part radio broadcast by Darrel Bradford Smith of The French Connection and Reverend Ted Pike discussing the Jews strategy of using "Hate Speech" Laws to hide Jewish crimes. The original date of this radio program was December 23, 2005. I know it starts out slow, but I promise the information in this series is absolutely vital and worth it. Interestingly enough, I now look back and see where InfoWhores was getting a lot of their talking points. I never picked up on that back then. You need to understand how Israel operates. This is why I entitled the series "Understanding The Enemy". Step 1. Is identifying your enemy. Step 2. Is informing your family & friends of what's going on. Step 3. Is taking the necessary political, economical, & military actions. All the information I share with you on this channel is not just for entertainment, but is meant to educate you all into taking action. What Israel is doing to the world right now is genocide. Please download all these videos (in case my channel gets taken down) & re-upload them to yours. People need to be made aware of whats going on. Anyhow, I spliced some video footage together to keep you entertained during the interview. I hope you all enjoy. Let me know what you think in the comments below.

Ted Pike's Website is www.Truthtellers.org (Please Read All The Past E-Alerts)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40