Here is the plan and WHY you have not seen my work yet.

in #jewelry7 years ago

In my industry there are a LOT of copy cats and for this reason and this reason alone, I must protect myself. According to the law I read, You do not have ownership of a design unless its copyrighted or at the very least SOLD FIRST! So,... here is the deal. When I post my first design, I could use a single sale to insure that I am in fact the creator of it. This comes as a risky idea because the designs that I have made in the past have been copied. I affectionately classify them into my fan club because before now, Idgafra who did it because it wasn't going to change anything and gave me a sense of accomplishment and recognition that a "family business" should be proud to do. Guess what I learned? Life isn't fair and you will find out. With that said, I promise not to disappoint but to inspire and impress you all as much as I can because I believe that this year is special and I want to share my ride, rocky or not!
TA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42