Sort:  

thank you! I will be posting more paintings soon for sure!

I love your instagram! Makes me want to get out and travel so bad!

thank you so much! you should travel if you want to! even if its just a place you've never explored an hour from your home...I'm not currently allowed to leave Greece, so I've been exploring the country and I've found so many amazing things! sometimes we get so caught up dreaming of traveling to exotic places that we forget to enjoy whats closer by:)

oh, and i just posted a painting, check it out and let me know what you think: https://steemit.com/art/@terminalblue/a-new-painting-start-to-finish-bazilgetscreative

It's really nice! Congratulations on doing so well too!

That's a great idea. There are streets here in Long Beach California i'm sure i've never been down let alone got out of the car and walked on. There aren't any 2000 plus year old ruins though! :)

You'd be amazed what you can find down some random roads in the US, I use to live in New Mexico and would go out exploring all the time. I found some really cool hidden gems :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56