My First Diamond Jewelry Post: Eros!

in #jewelry7 years ago

Hi Steemitians,

I thought I'd share one of my favorite pieces of diamond jewelry with y'all... Lemme know what you think :)

So, this one I named Eros because she's literally an embodiment of love. Like all my jewelry, Eros is made with VS - SI quality diamonds, 14Kt gold and love! Eros also comes with a authenticity certificate issued by a NYC company, so you know you're getting what you see!

Here are the Specs:

DIAMONDS : 0.94 CARATS TOTAL

CUT: ROUND BRILLIANTS

COLOR: E-F

CLARITY: VS-SI

GOLD KARAT: 14KT.

GOLD COLOR: WHITE GOLD

GOLD WEIGHT : 3.6G

SIZE: 7 (54.4 MM)

Right now, I'm selling on my online store: https://Eravos.com, and if you're interested, reply in the comments below and I'll share a special steemitian discount code with you :)

Here is another snap of Eros:

I hope you enjoyed seeing these pretty pics :)
Until next time,
NishG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45