Philtrum / Medusa Piercing - Choosing the Most Flattering Jewelry For You

in #jewelry6 years ago

There are so many options for Philtrum / Medusa jewelry in terms of style, size, and cost. Let me help you find the jewelry size and style that best suits you by sharing the pieces that I've worn while finding my perfect fit. I'll show you how different sizes look on my face from 1.5mm up to 6mm in different styles, metal colors, and gems sizes. I hope this helps you find your perfect Philtum jewelry for your face.

Sort:  

Hello @moonluna40! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82