Sort:  

I gotcha!! Well I have one person working on a name or logo. No one else has entered our name and badge contest. 😿. I have sneaky suspicion that part of that is cause steem value is down but we shall persevere never the less!!

If you aren't set up on discord yet, please let me know and I will set up a group for you.

We are not set up yet in discord but we also don't have a name yet. Can that be changed once we do get a name?

you all are welcome to join our discord channel at newbieresteemday... If you do that then I will show you how to set up a group... It is easy, I will be happy to help @luanne and you and everyone that are trying to make good connections!

Here is the link to join and when you have done so, just let me know and I will direct message you to establish a direct link!

https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

If you have any questions, please let me know.. I am happy to help!

I'm on discord. I'll go there now

Ok I'm signed into discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33