Homemade jewelry for sale

in #jewelry7 years ago

image ![image] imagehey guys and girlies, a friend of mine is amazing at making jewelry and she wanted to try her luck with the steem community. She makes everything by hand and can do custom orders. Mother's Day is coming up and the mother charm bracelets are adorable; I got one for me and
My daughter that match :) also, steem will be accepted as payment but preferable usd. You can order through me, kristy1 or go to her site m&mcreations on Facebook. I will probably post another ad like this in the coming week that better defines prices. Just want to see if this has an success before I fully back it aNd guarantee steem based payments as I would be accepting the steem and trading her cash money in return. Enjoy you day!!!

Sort:  

nice jewelry, i like it

Her normal prices range from 5 to 50 usd (50 dollars purchases come with two or three pieces). As for postage buyer pays postage shipping out of oklahoma, us. My email is [email protected] if you want to buy something. She does custom work too and will send you a preview picture before shipping product.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20