Anyone for steemit jewelry?

in #jewelry7 years ago (edited)

FLOW 1.jpg

I was searching my pictures to make a new post based on jewelry creations, and in my biggest surprise i remembered i had made a pendant that looks like steemit logo, before i even knew steemit existed. Maybe my destiny being here on this platform was sealed when i was making that pendant back then. It really got me excited and reminded me one more time how things in our world are interconnected with each other.

The title for this jewelry pendant was FLOW - and it just reminds me of the constant flow of information that steemit has.

What do you think, does it look like the steemit logo or not?

FLOW 2.jpg

Sort:  

That is a pretty neat story, thank you for sharing. It is pretty similar for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47