Butterfly earrings completed ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿฆ‹ NO butterflies were hurt in the making ๐Ÿ˜‰

in #jewelry โ€ข 6 years ago

These are 100% hand made polymer clay butterfly wings that I have spent the last week making. They are selling faster then I can make๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ˜ฎ them. After I posted them on my Facebook the purple, yellow, and red ones have already been soldโค. But no worries I will make more.

This beautiful yellow pair of wings are one of my very favorite, its no wonder why they have already been SOLD for $15 USD. The shells that accompany the polymer clay wings are called ceylon cones. I gathered them from back home when I lived on my beautiful island of Maui. All my earrings have 925 sterling silver posts.
20180702_135030.jpg

I still have this pair, that is made of polymer clay with #maui #seaglass. Again only $15 USD ill post my online store link below ๐Ÿ’š
20180703_074305.jpg

I still have this pair๐Ÿงก $15 USD
20180703_074234.jpg

These are sold but wanted to show for anyone that might want to have me make a custom pair๐Ÿ’œ
20180703_074507.jpg

The red ones have been SOLD.
20180703_074610.jpg

The next 3 pairs i still have and can be found in the online store.
20180703_074434.jpg

20180703_074356.jpg

20180703_074129.jpg

And if you didnt see my other blog of how i started to make these here is the link๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿงก hope you like it and upvote it as well. Aloha and thank you all for your support ๐ŸŒบ
https://steemit.com/art/@aloha-creations/butterfly-earrings-in-the-making

My online store link is http://squareup.com/store/maui-seed-jewelry
I ship on every Saturday, and most of the time it is received by Tuesday ๐Ÿค™

20180620_213403.jpg

#beautiful #maui #crafts #handmade #jewelry #painting #resteem #love #sterlingsliver #shells #butterfly #wings

Sort: ย 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aloha-creations from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You make beautiful jewelry aloha.

Thank u ๐ŸŒบ

They are even more beautiful when they are done. I can think of a few gals that might like a pair. I am just not sure which ones I would pick. I will think on this. I don't wear earings but if I did I think I would like the purple ones. They are all so gorgeous.

Well im making new ones again ๐Ÿ˜‰ just did a new post with the new colors. I sold the orange and the purple ones just as fast i made them lol. Let me know if u ever want to order here is the online store link . http://squareup.com/store/maui-seed-jewelry

I can only ship out on Saturdays but it gets to you or your address normally by Monday.

Your work is so beautiful I can see why they sell fast. I will check out your next post.

I recommend if you see a pair you want, to message me asap to hold lol. My new ones are already selling before i can even put them together. Lol jeez i love staying busy but the pressure yikes lol. But i still love it and welcome it.
https://steemit.com/art/@aloha-creations/im-at-it-again

I will. Sales are good. :)

I legit thought those were real ones on the tree.

Thank u , i really try to make them look natural and real. I just finished some new colors and posted them ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿฆ‹

You got a plankton sized upvote from @worksinsane because your post appeared in the We Curate quality post search tool. It is a web art thingy thing that searches posts which fulfill predetermined rules. Upvoting isn't automated, @worksinsane reads posts before upvoting.

For more information read the latest post.

Wow, these are beautiful! My little girl has been begging for her ears to be pierced but she is too young... do you ship to Europe? and have clip ones?

I would have to see what i need to do for customs but i dont think it should be a big problem. Just the shipping might be high. Ill have to get a quote.
I can do clip ons ill just have to buy the clips so not a problem at all for that ๐Ÿ’œ. If your serous in buying i can get a price quote on sat. Ill need a zip code to do that.

Yes, if you could get a rough idea of shipping price. I will PM from Discord.

Sounds good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62