Do you 'feel good' when you wear your jewellery?

in #jewellery7 years ago

Do you 'feel good' when you wear your jewellery?

I am a jewellery artisan. I design and make them for customers. Immitation jewellery has been more popular compared to beaded jewellery thanks to the growth of technology and machines where vast production has filled people eyes through the many jewellery stores in the mall. I have a customer who has started wearing natural stone beaded jewellery more often than before since I have introduced it ti her. Today, I asked my customer how she felt wearing these beads compared to her normal store bought immitation jewellery? She said that she feels good and uplifted. There is a certain 'class' wearing these beaded jewellery. Most importantly it makes me feel good she said.

This definitely made my day. I secretly felt 'overjoyed'. It had made me feel so good wearing beaded jewellery myself. I always wondered why and I have come up with some reasoning behind the feel good vibes. I am a believer that the universe is surronded with vibration/energy therefore dealing, feeling, making jewellery made out of stones, shells and any natural material derived from the earth sparks an excitement in me.
IMG_20171220_180705_883.jpg
The above is a necklace made out of pearls and
abalone. Those were from India.

So how does the feel good factor comes from?
I think the material used itself emits a beautiful energy. You must know that every stones has its properties and qualities and based on that it emits energy of a certain kind. Even if you are not sure of what energy it gives or displays, not to worry because all of them has positive vibration.

I also make sure I am in a good energy space when working with my orders. What I mean by good energy space is a clear and positive mind, clean and uncluttered work space, tranquill space. On the other hand, I always feel so good when I am doing my work, almost to a meditative state. Perhaps its the energy from the stone itself.
20171026_105014.jpg

So how many of you wear beaded jewellery using natural stones like agate, lapis lazuli, onyx, adventurine, jasper, pearl, tourmaline, moonstone.....and many more? Have you found any difference after wearing them? Share your experience with me.

Sort:  

wow! well... all those sounds like alien talk to me as im not a jewellery person myself...

But im sure the madam will like this.. Showing her this post..

Hahaha. Thats okay. Since you have read this... you might have a tiny tiny appriciation for it :)

very informative, thank for sharing

Nice piece of work there! followed!
If you dont mind, please follow me back as well ya. TQTQ

I’m always intrigued by other people's jewellery – it usually has its own story to tell 😁. You have a very creative talent @ranjitavelan. Well done 👍

Thank you viverridae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51