You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Jeff Berwick] This might be an unpopular question, but I have to ask it: Is Jeff Berwick a Jew? (post it here since the relevant video was not posted on Steemit)

in #jewconspiracy7 years ago

I think that Jeff is doing a good job in spreading the message of Anarchism, no matter if he is part of a jewish gang or not... but he is also talking a lot of non-sense often in this videos... forinstance in this video, he start by saying he don't support religious views and then later he talk about that God, send some people to him, total contradiction.

But he is a good show man in this movement, we just need to ask the right questions always about our "leaders"...

Sort:  

You ve gotten my follow ! Your questions are similar to my own ! Just recently deprogrammed myself from #realalexjones:/ im sad i never saw that ! I feel betrayed and only now am i questioning those in movements that i follow ! Great questions and i wish more people are like you!IMG_20180829_145314_120.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65