The nuance of anti-zionism.

in #jew5 months ago

image.png

Just like everybody who hasn't been living in a cave on Mars, I've seen hoards of people calling for Jewish blood around the world.

On my own social media, I've seen people expressing that they're becoming physically ill at the sight of the Star of David.

If there's nuance regarding anti-zionism not overlapping with hatred toward Jews, you people are doing a piss poor job of making that distinction.

I've said this, and I'll say it again -- if you're on the other side of this conflict, treat me as you would a Jew.

I'm not Jewish. I don't deserve to be treated as a Jew by my Jewish friends. I want the Jew- haters on the other side to talk to me the same way that they would an Israeli Jew. I want the truth to come out.

Until this conflict is finished, I am a zionist. I am an Israeli. I am a Jew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67