Introduceyourself

in #jesusislord8 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT UP TO HEAVEN

My name is Mawuli. A young man from Ghana. Life is great!! It is a great teacher. I have found out that sufficiency and lack are equal evils. Both weigh same in the scale of life. They both can blind humans to the awesome presence of God. The experience of both however, cures most blindness to the presence of a supreme hand in the affairs of the living. Sufficiency and lack have taught me to appreciate the goodness of God. If all you know in life is either of these extremes : sweetness or bitterness, It is easy to loose any relevance for God and a desire for His help. My biggest asset in life is Jesus's relationship with me. His words are transforming me daily and lightening the dark chambers of my heart. I am being propelled by His love into becoming a more loving, faithful and caring son, sibling,husband and father. I believe through Christ, I make a difference in my world. I trust that by Gods help, we can change our world, 1 person at a time.
Join Jesus change our world. Join me spread His goodness. #iamevidenceofhislove.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62