You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERSE OF THE DAY - 2nd of January 2018

in #jesusislord7 years ago

I would interpret this into my daily life/living as a reminder to, when and as I am speaking to others, to not go into comparison with them, as many tend to do - going into desiring to be like or unlike them, desiring what they have or celebrating what they don't have. Or to remember not to interact with others from the starting point of gaining validation and approval. But instead, to on all levels, know that who you are is Here, and no one can take anything of Who You Are from you. Material possessions come and go and their loss is not a loss of self.

Who I Am is Here. Anything I am apparently 'missing' can be found or developed within myself. My weaknesses are my strengths in the making.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47