Beautiful picture Praise the Lord Amen.

in #jesusamen2 years ago

FB_IMG_16599344263100605.jpg
Such a beautiful #picture ! thank you Lord for everything !! Your are my God and don't ever think i don't love and believe in you because I love you with all my heart, soul and all my interbeing and thank you for all you have given us !!! You are my GOD , forever and ever AMEN !Beautiful artwork. GOD has blessed you with a talent that few of us have and to turn this into a picture of his son is amazing n beautiful. Thank you for sharing this beautiful #artwork.💕Amen. In Jesus christ Amen Absolutely #beautiful God created how so #amazing talented in our salvation thank you so much.✝️Thank you lord for all the blessings to me and my family thank you lord with all love to you lord Jesus amenAmen in Jesus Christ name l thank you so much for all that you do and still doing for me and my #family in God name amen very beautiful picture love it praise the Lord amenI see in his face help me comfort you and take the burden that you have built upon yourself away and have a clean soul in heart for the Lord my father amenAmazing picture #God blessing to the artist and thank you for sharing ❤️ 🙏
Thank you God for your love guidance and protection AMEN 🙏 That is so beautiful picture of our father around the tree, #hallelujah thank you omight father for everything that you have done for us and still continue on doing it for us I love you my #father amen in *JesusAmen,oh how beautiful. Jesus is our wonderful lord,and God!!! Thank you God for being our savior! *Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43