Hello all!

in #jesus6 years ago

INTRODUCTION

I'm a 21 year old from Houston Texas, I would like to contribute to this community Truth. I am a aspiring journalist, an advocate for Truth, and a enthusiast for just about everything.
As a new "wild west" emerges, I find myself so honored to be in this generation of people "waking up", and returning
to the basics. Although theres nothing basic about today, our desire for community and Truth are taking us back to what it
means to be free humans. It is because of the passion of those before me who said "something isn't right", and pursued righteousness that we are able to have
this exciting hope, and foundation for our mission on this earth. It is my prayer to be a part of the solution. To inform and inspire my family, this generation, and the next.
Not even to take my word for it, but to consider, ponder, dicuss, and appreciate the human expierence in freedom.
I have MUCH to learn, join me on this wild ride.

Hear the Watchmen 2018 coverage and overview coming soon, along with a beginners crypto-currency journey to a new type of financial freedom, biblical discussion, and thoughts.

Sort:  

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79