You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nektarios Vitalis our love is gone to heaven next to Jesus and saint Nektarios

in #jesus6 years ago

@liondani you said me to believe for sometime in jesus becauss I said I am an atheist but now my perspective has changed a lot and now I have a bit but started to believe in God and all mighty because he decides everything and everything happens for good only!!

Sort:  

God bless you. Pray for me and my family if you get the opportunity.

Yes @liondani I'll surely pray for your family and your betterment as well because you were the person that brought a lot of changes in me you had confidence that jesus always does good for everyone. @liondani I really appreciate your assistance and thanks a lot for guiding me still I have a kind of introvert in this but I will always tell you how I'm by just genuinely commenting on your blog....... Thanks a lot for doing so much

If you want to know the truth seek and you will find, ask questions, doubt everything and you will be shocked when you find how much lies are surrounding you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67333.93
ETH 3115.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73